Perception – A Photo

17 01 2010

Having watched Spurs battle to a scoreless draw yesterday against Hull City, I was feeling philosophical.

So I thought I would post something that summed up my mood.

It is football/soccer relevent but I think that all sports fans can appreciate the lack of control that we have when we support a team.

 © davidjbolton.2010

Normal Limeyview service will be resumed later when I consider the impact of the FA deciding that there will be no official England 2010 World Cup song.

No WAGS and No Song.

No Distractions. No Excuses.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

